Terms and privacy policy

·  01 / Introduction

 

At BLUE IN GREEN we make every effort to make your purchase as pleasant as possible. However, you may encounter difficulties. Should this be the case, do not hesitate to contact us at the following address: contact@blue-in-green.ch.

We also try to be as transparent as possible with you. This means that we only collect the data you agree to transmit to us and of course, we guarantee that at no time will your data be transmitted to a third party without the need for the proper processing of your order.

We are a human brand, and we will be pleased to find with you a solution that can satisfy you.

·  02/ Taxes and delivery charges

 

Currently, BLUE IN GREEN is not subject to VAT. However, the customs duties, fees and taxes that may be levied by the authorities of the various countries, in case of delivery outside Switzerland, are the responsibility of the buyer.

Delivery charges are based on the rates of the Swiss Post. www.post.ch

The goods leave our premises every Friday for ecological reasons. In our experience, the delivery times of the goods from our premises are as follows:

 - Switzerland: 3 to 5 days.

 - Europe: 5 to 12 days

 - Rest of the world: 10 to 20 days.

The delivery outside Switzerland of our products depends on the speed of the post and the possible delays in customs.

 

·  03/ Terms of payment & return

 

BLUE IN GREEN currently offers the following payment methods: credit card (STRIPE) and PayPal. No other means of payment is provided. All payment data are processed by the payment platform and by no means by ourselves.

 

The buyer has a 7-day right of return in Switzerland and 14 days for deliveries outside Switzerland. In case of return, the buyer must first contact BLUE IN GREEN by sending an email to the following address: sales@blue-in-green.ch to determine how he wishes to proceed. Two possibilities are then offered to him: The exchange or the refund. Items must be returned in their original condition and perfectly clean. Otherwise, the right of return or exchange expires.

In case of exchange, the cost of return are the responsibility of the buyer. By cons, shipping costs of the new article will be charged to BLUE IN GREEN.

In case of refund, the full amount committed by the buyer (excluding delivery costs) will be refunded. In this case, BLUE IN GREEN reserves the right to ask the buyer for bank details in order to make the refund. The return costs are entirely the responsibility of the buyer.

In addition, BLUE IN GREEN has implemented an order verification procedure to ensure that no one is using another person's bank details without their knowledge. BLUE IN GREEn reserves the right to use this procedure in case of doubt about the legitimacy of the customer. As part of this verification, the customer will be asked to address, by e-mail to

sales@blue-in-green.ch, a copy of an ID with proof of address. The order will be validated only after reception and verification by our services of the parts sent.

 

·  04/ Responsibility

 

Although BLUE IN GREEN makes every effort to ensure that the information given on its website is as accurate as possible, it is given on the basis of good faith and is not a guarantee. BLUE IN GREEN gives no guarantee as to the accuracy concerning the given information and can not be held responsible for any misuse of its products.

In no event shall BLUE IN GREEN and / or its suppliers be liable for any damages or losses suffered by the use of the services or products distributed by BLUE IN GREEN.

 

·  05/ Guarantee

BLUE IN GREEN offers a legal warranty of two years from the date of purchase. BLUE IN GREEN undertakes to replace defective items as long as the defect does not result from misuse of the buyer or normal wear and tear. The bags must not be overloaded. In any case, the buyer wishing to assert his right of guarantee must contact BLUE IN GREEN at the following address: sales@blue-in-green.ch

·  06/ Links

 

The BLUE IN GREEN website (www.blue-in-green.ch) contains links to other websites operated by companies independent of BLUE IN GREEN. BLUE IN GREEN accepts no responsibility for the content of these sites, nor for the links that these sites may contain in their content.

 

·  07/ Data protection

 

Protecting your data is very important to us. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

We collect, record and process your data for the complete execution of your purchase. Your personal data are only transmitted or communicated to third parties if this is necessary for the smooth running of your order (delivery, billing or other). The data thus transmitted must only be used by our service providers for the execution of their task.

We only send a newsletter to customers who have specifically registered through our website. It is possible to unsubscribe at any time by sending an email to the following address: contact@blue-in-green.ch. In addition, at the bottom of each newsletter is a link to unsubscribe.

 

In order to allow everyone to view the personal information we keep, we give each customer a personal account, protected by a password (customer account). Thanks to this account, you can consult the data concerning your orders already executed, still running or just sent, just as you can manage and save your postal address. By creating your account, you agree to keep your access data confidential and not to transmit it to an unauthorized third party. In case of misuse of your account, BLUE IN GREEN will not take any responsibility.

 

In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act, our customers have the right to be informed free of charge of the data recorded about them and, if necessary, to rectify, block or delete their data.

We take the protection of your data very seriously. To ensure that your personal data are not passed on to third parties, please send your request by e-mail, ensuring that your identification is unequivocally possible at contact@blue-in-green.ch.

 

·  08/ Cookies 

 

Our website uses different cookies. Cookies are small pieces of data stored on the browser of a site visitor, usually used to track his movements actions on a site. The cookies we use do not collect any personal information. These are usually "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize the browser you use for your next visits.

You can set your browser to manage how you want to use cookies. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

 

·  09/ security

 

All data related to the purchase process is securely transmitted by HTTPS / TSL encryption. You can therefore proceed with your purchases safely. TLS (Transport Layer Security) is a standard security technology that establishes an encryption link between the Internet server and the browser. This link allows all data passing between servers and browsers to remain private and secure. TLS is used by millions of websites for the protection of their online transactions.

 

·  10/ Facebook & Google

 

Our website uses Facebook Pixel for marketing purposes, to track conversions and to create personalized audiences for people who have visited our site in the past. The "Facebook pixel" allows to know if a visitor consults an article page, added an article to his basket, starts the ordering process, made a purchase on our site, as well as the total number of times that a visitor has spent shopping on our site.

 

This site uses the functions of the Google Analytics web analytics service. Google Analytics uses "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow the analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this site is generally transmitted to a Google server in the United States and stored there. For more information on managing user data in Google Analytics, see Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en

·  11/ Changes to the terms

 

BLUE IN GREEN reserves the right to unilaterally modify these terms and conditions.

·  12/ FOR Legal

The relationship between BLUE IN GREEN and its customers is governed exclusively by Swiss law. The latter expressly renounce to appeal to any other jurisdiction.

 

Jurisdiction is the canton of Neuchâtel in Switzerland with possible appeal to the Federal Court in Lausanne.

 

Only the French text of these terms and conditions is authentic.

Download the terms and privacy policy

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

& Datenschutz

· 01 / Präambel
 
Wir bei BLUE IN GREEN sind bemüht, Ihren Einkauf so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Sie können jedoch auf Schwierigkeiten stoßen. Sollte dies der Fall sein, zögern Sie nicht, uns unter folgender Adresse zu kontaktieren: contact@blue-in-green.ch.
Wir versuchen auch, mit Ihnen so transparent wie möglich zu sein. Dies bedeutet, dass wir nur die Daten erheben, mit deren Übermittlung Sie uns einverstanden sind, und selbstverständlich garantieren wir, dass Ihre Daten zu keinem Zeitpunkt für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung unnötigerweise an Dritte weitergegeben werden.
Wir sind eine Marke des Menschen und freuen uns, mit Ihnen eine Lösung zu finden, die Sie zufrieden stellen kann.
 
· 02 / Steuern und Versandkosten
 
BLUE IN GREEN unterliegt derzeit keiner Mehrwertsteuer. Zollgebühren, Gebühren und Steuern, die bei Lieferung ausserhalb der Schweiz von den Behörden der verschiedenen Länder erhoben werden können, gehen zu Lasten des Käufers.
Die Versandkosten richten sich nach den Tarifen der Post. www.post.ch
Die Ware verlässt aus ökologischen Gründen jeden Freitag unser Haus. Nach unserer Erfahrung betragen die Lieferzeiten für Waren ab unserem Werk:
-Schweiz: 3 bis 5 Tage.
-Europa: 5 bis 12 Tage
-Rest der Welt: 10 bis 20 Tage.
Die Zustellung unserer Produkte ausserhalb der Schweiz ist abhängig von der Postgeschwindigkeit und eventuellen Zollverzögerungen.
 
· 03 / Zahlungs- und Rückgabebedingungen
 
BLUE IN GREEN bietet derzeit folgende Zahlungsarten an: Kreditkarte (STRIPE) und PayPal. Andere Zahlungsmittel sind nicht vorgesehen. Alle Zahlungsdaten werden von der Zahlungsplattform verarbeitet und in keinem Fall von uns.
 
Der Käufer hat ein Rückgaberecht von 7 Tagen in der Schweiz und 14 Tagen bei Lieferungen ins Ausland. Im Falle einer Rücksendung muss der Käufer BLUE IN GREEN zunächst per E-Mail an folgende Adresse kontaktieren: sales@blue-in-green.ch, um zu bestimmen, wie er vorgehen möchte. Dann werden ihm zwei Möglichkeiten angeboten: Umtausch oder Rückerstattung. Einzelteile müssen in ihrem ursprünglichen Zustand und in tadellosem sauberem zurückgebracht werden. Anderenfalls erlischt das Rückgabe- oder Umtauschrecht.
Im Falle eines Umtausches gehen die Rücksendekosten zu Lasten des Käufers. Die Versandkosten für den neuen Artikel werden jedoch von BLUE IN GREEN übernommen.
Im Falle einer Rückerstattung wird der gesamte dem Käufer entstandene Betrag (ohne Versandkosten) erstattet. In diesem Fall behält sich BLUE IN GREEN das Recht vor, den Käufer nach seinen Bankdaten zu fragen, um die Rückerstattung vorzunehmen. Die Rücksendekosten trägt der Käufer in vollem Umfang.
Darüber hinaus hat BLUE IN GREEN ein Auftragsüberprüfungsverfahren eingeführt, um sicherzustellen, dass niemand die Bankdaten einer anderen Person ohne deren Wissen verwendet. BLUE IN GREEN behält sich das Recht vor, dieses Verfahren anzuwenden, wenn Zweifel an der Rechtmäßigkeit des Kunden bestehen. Im Rahmen dieser Überprüfung wird der Kunde gebeten, per E-Mail an zu senden
sales@blue-in-green.ch, Kopie eines Ausweises mit Adressnachweis. Die Bestellung wird erst nach Eingang und Überprüfung der zugesandten Teile durch unsere Dienste bestätigt.
 
04 / Verantwortung
 
Obwohl BLUE IN GREEN alle Anstrengungen unternimmt, um sicherzustellen, dass die auf seiner Website enthaltenen Informationen so genau wie möglich sind, werden sie nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen angegeben und stellen keine Garantie dar. BLUE IN GREEN übernimmt keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen und kann nicht für den Missbrauch seiner Produkte verantwortlich gemacht werden.
In keinem Fall können BLUE IN GREEN und / oder seine Lieferanten für Schäden oder Verluste haftbar gemacht werden, die durch die Nutzung der von BLUE IN GREEN vertriebenen Dienstleistungen oder Produkte entstehen.
 
05 / Garantie.
 
BLUE IN GREEN gewährt eine gesetzliche Garantie von zwei Jahren ab Kaufdatum. BLUE IN GREEN verpflichtet sich, mangelhafte Artikel zu ersetzen, sofern der Mangel nicht auf einen Missbrauch des Käufers oder auf normale Abnutzung zurückzuführen ist. Die Taschen dürfen nicht überladen werden. In jedem Fall muss sich der Käufer, der sein Gewährleistungsrecht geltend machen möchte, unter folgender Adresse an BLUE IN GREEN wenden: sales@blue-in-green.ch
 
· 06 / Links
 
Die BLUE IN GREEN-Website (www.blue-in-green.ch) enthält Links zu anderen Websites, die von von BLUE IN GREEN unabhängigen Unternehmen verwaltet werden. BLUE IN GREEN übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt dieser Websites oder für die Links, die diese Websites in ihren Inhalten enthalten können.
 
· 07 / Datenschutz
 
Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen und dieser Datenschutzerklärung.
Wir erheben, speichern und verarbeiten Ihre Daten für die vollständige Abwicklung Ihres Einkaufs. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nur dann an Dritte weitergegeben oder übermittelt, wenn dies für den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Bestellung (Lieferung, Rechnungsstellung oder sonstiges) erforderlich ist. Die so übermittelten Daten dürfen von unseren Dienstleistern nur zur Erfüllung ihrer Aufgaben verwendet werden.
Wir versenden Newsletter nur an Kunden, die sich ausdrücklich über unsere Website registriert haben. Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden, indem Sie eine E-Mail an folgende Adresse senden: contact@blue-in-green.ch. Außerdem befindet sich am Ende jedes Newsletters ein Link zum Abbestellen.
 
Damit jeder die von uns gespeicherten persönlichen Informationen einsehen kann, geben wir jedem Kunden ein persönliches Konto, das durch ein Passwort (Kundenkonto) geschützt ist. Dank dieses Kontos können Sie die Daten zu Ihren bereits erfüllten, noch ausgeführten oder gerade versendeten Bestellungen einsehen sowie Ihre Postdaten verwalten und speichern. Durch die Erstellung Ihres Kontos erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, Ihre Zugangsdaten vertraulich zu behandeln und nicht an unbefugte Dritte weiterzugeben. BLUE IN GREEN übernimmt keine Verantwortung für den Missbrauch Ihres Kontos.
 
Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz haben unsere Kunden das Recht, unentgeltlich über die über sie gespeicherten Daten informiert zu werden und diese gegebenenfalls zu berichtigen, zu sperren oder zu löschen.
Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer Daten sehr ernst. Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden, senden Sie bitte Ihre Anfrage per E-Mail und vergewissern Sie sich, dass Ihre Identifikation unter contact@blue-in-green.ch eindeutig möglich ist.
 
08 / Kekse
 
Unsere Website verwendet verschiedene Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Daten, die im Browser eines Website-Besuchers gespeichert werden und im Allgemeinen dazu dienen, die Bewegungen seiner Aktionen auf einer Website zu verfolgen. Die von uns verwendeten Cookies sammeln keine persönlichen Daten. Dies sind im Allgemeinen "Sitzungscookies". Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert, bis Sie sie löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, den von Ihnen verwendeten Browser bei Ihren nächsten Besuchen wiederzuerkennen.
Sie können Ihren Browser so konfigurieren, dass er verwaltet, wie Sie Cookies verwenden möchten. Das Deaktivieren von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website einschränken.
 
09 / Sicherheit
 
Alle Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Kaufvorgang werden mit HTTPS / TSL-Verschlüsselung sicher übertragen. So können Sie sicher einkaufen. TLS (Transport Layer Security) ist eine Standardsicherheitstechnologie, die eine Verschlüsselungsverbindung zwischen dem Internetserver und dem Browser herstellt. Über diesen Link bleiben alle Daten, die zwischen Servern und Browsern übertragen werden, privat und sicher. TLS wird von Millionen von Websites zum Schutz ihrer Online-Transaktionen verwendet.
 
10 / Facebook & Google
 
Unsere Website verwendet das "Facebook-Pixel" für Marketingzwecke, zum Verfolgen von Conversions und zum Erstellen einer personalisierten Zielgruppe von Personen, die unsere Website in der Vergangenheit besucht haben. Das „Facebook-Pixel“ gibt insbesondere Auskunft darüber, ob ein Besucher eine Artikelseite aufgerufen, einen Artikel in den Warenkorb gelegt, den Bestellvorgang gestartet, auf unserer Website einen Kauf getätigt und wie oft er insgesamt getätigt hat Ein Besucher hat auf unserer Website eingekauft.
 
Diese Website benutzt die Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Google Analytics verwendet "Cookies". Dies sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Weitere Informationen zur Verwaltung von Nutzerdaten in Google Analytics finden Sie in den Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de
 
· 11 / Änderungen der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen
 
BLUE IN GREEN behält sich das Recht vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einseitig zu ändern.
 
· 12 / Legal FÜR
 
Für die Beziehungen zwischen BLUE IN GREEN und seinen Kunden gilt ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht. Letztere verzichten ausdrücklich auf das Recht, sich an eine andere Gerichtsbarkeit zu wenden.
 
Gerichtsstand ist der Kanton Neuenburg in der Schweiz mit möglicher Berufung beim Bundesgericht in Lausanne.
 
Nur der französische Text dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ist verbindlich.
Laden Sie die AGB und den Datenschutz herunter.